Friday Pictures

Because my brain is mush right now, I’m going to just share a few pictures. 🙂 Enjoy!

Mr. Skunky

It helps to write the date you opened your insulin on the vial. Mr. Skunky is not nice to find when you can’t remember how old it is.

tandem tweet

Tandem read my post. I’m glad they’re taking my concern to heart. 🙂

screenshot

I’m eagerly awaiting t:connect’s availability, which has been promised to us by the “end” of March…

IMG_4076

My kid. I love him. Happy #bluefridays !

Leave a comment

Filed under dblog, Diabetes, The Kidlet

Leave a Reply

