Finale

This is my last post as Sugabetic. While I’ll probably always be sugabetic at heart, I just don’t want the blog name anymore. I want to blog about things that aren’t just diabetes. I feel like I’m engulfed by it. We always say that we are a person with diabetes, not a diabetic. Well, I want my blog to reflect that. So I’m always going to be “sugabetic”… but I’m blogging more on a person-with-diabetes blog. (If this makes no sense at all, just nod your head and roll with it, k?)

I will keep this page up and live so that all of my prior links will still work, but all of the posts and everything have been copied over to the new blog home.

So, if you follow me by e-mail or RSS, you’ll need to change your subscription over to my new site, SarahKaye.me . You can also find me on twitter and instagram under the new name @SarahKaye_me , and I’m working on the Facebook page, but here’s the link for that too. Also, if you have this as a page link in your blogroll, please update it to the new blog link.

There’s still a lot of work to do, so please be patient with me. I love all of you guys and thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for all of your support.
But this is not a good-bye… just a “we’re moving” sort of thing. So please… come over to my new home and have a cup of tea… or Diet Coke (or Diet Pepsi). 🙂

 

1 Comment

Filed under dblog

One response to “Finale

  1. I’ve always like being able to post about non-diabetes stuff. (er… you know, back when I was posting regularly.) looking forward to all the new fun!

Leave a Reply

