And The Winner Is….

Level flavors

A week or so ago, I posted about Ethan from LevelFoods sending me out some samples of his Level Life glucose gel to try. As an added bonus, I received a sample box of each flavor for a give-a-way right here. I received 6 entries, and I know I promised to do this yesterday, but I forgot, so I went over to Random.Org and plugged in the numbers 1-6 and got a random number:

random number generator

And commenter number 2 was:

Scott E

Scott E from Rolling In the D ( @Scott_InTheD )!

Congrats, Scott! Send me an email with your address and I’ll get it right out to ya!

 

2 Comments

Filed under dblog, Diabetes

2 responses to “And The Winner Is….

  1. Woo hoo! Really looking forward to trying the blue and the red ones! (I’ve already tried the orange and less-orange varieties). Well, not really looking forward to a low, but .. you know what I mean.

    Thanks Sarah and Ethan!

Leave a Reply

