What’s New Monday No.1

So… I have an inner dork alongside of my inner geek. Today, I’m going completely giddy over having to purchase index cards for flash-cards for my Medical Terminology course. I just cannot explain just how excited I am. I don’t even know why… But I am.

Also, I’m back to using my Verio IQ. I turned off the pattern alerts and tagging ability and I actually like it more without all of that turned on. Just prick, test, go. I use my Dexcom graph to analyze my data more than my meter reports anyway, so I just don’t have a need to tag them.

So, that’s what’s new. What’s new with you? 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under dblog, Diabetes, Non-Diabetes, What's New Monday

Leave a Reply

